Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

[Online] Genealogy one-on-one

2021-05-06 15:15:00 2021-05-06 15:45:00 America/Chicago [Online] Genealogy one-on-one Have you spent the last few months digging deep into your family history and hit a wall in your research? Set up a virtual one-on-one! Valid email required for registration. Deerfield Public Library - Deerfield Virtual Room

Thursday, May 06
3:15pm - 3:45pm

Add to Calendar 2021-05-06 15:15:00 2021-05-06 15:45:00 America/Chicago [Online] Genealogy one-on-one Have you spent the last few months digging deep into your family history and hit a wall in your research? Set up a virtual one-on-one! Valid email required for registration. Deerfield Public Library - Deerfield Virtual Room

Deerfield Public Library

Deerfield Virtual Room

Have you spent the last few months digging deep into your family history and hit a wall in your research? Set up a virtual one-on-one! Valid email required for registration.

Noticed that Ancestry.com Library Edition is now available and not sure where to start? Sign up for a half-hour research assistance time slot and a library staff member will show you the ins and outs of doing family history research. Now through the end of June, access Ancestry Library anywhere!

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Program |

Deerfield Public Library

reference@deerfieldlibrary.org
Phone: 847-945-3311

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Our mission is to provide you with open access to the world of information and ideas, encouraging lifelong learning and personal growth in a welcoming environment.

Upcoming Events

Sat, Mar 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Room A/B/C
Registration is now closed

Mon, Mar 04, All day

Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Board Room

Mon, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Room A/B/C

Mon, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Youth Programming Room
This event is full

Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Room A/B/C

Tue, Mar 05, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Room A/B

Tue, Mar 05, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
MakerSpace Classroom
This event is full

Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Youth Programming Room

Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:45am
Room A/B

Wed, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Youth Programming Room

Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
MakerSpace Classroom
This event is full

Thu, Mar 07, 9:30am - 10:00am
Youth Programming Room

Thu, Mar 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Youth Programming Room

Thu, Mar 07, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Room A/B/C
This event is full

Thu, Mar 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Room A/B/C

Canceled
Fri, Mar 08, 9:00am - 10:00am

Fri, Mar 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Youth Programming Room

Fri, Mar 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room A/B/C

Sat, Mar 09, 9:30am - 10:15am
Youth Programming Room
This event is full

Sat, Mar 09, 11:00am - 11:45am
Youth Programming Room
This event is full

Sat, Mar 09, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Youth Programming Room

Sat, Mar 09, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Youth Programming Room

Sat, Mar 09, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Youth Programming Room

Mon, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Youth Programming Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Board Room

Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Youth Programming Room

Tue, Mar 12, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Youth Programming Room

Tue, Mar 12, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
MakerSpace Classroom
This event is full

Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Youth Programming Room

Wed, Mar 13, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Youth Programming Room

Wed, Mar 13, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
MakerSpace Classroom
This event is full

Wed, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Youth Programming Room

Wed, Mar 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Board Room

Thu, Mar 14, 9:30am - 10:00am
Youth Programming Room

Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Youth Programming Room

Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Board Room

Thu, Mar 14, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Youth Programming Room
This event is full

Fri, Mar 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Youth Programming Room

Fri, Mar 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Youth Programming Room

Mon, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Youth Programming Room
This event is full

Tue, Mar 19, All day

Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Room A/B/C

Tue, Mar 19, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
MakerSpace Classroom
This event is full

Tue, Mar 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Youth Programming Room

Wed, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Room A/B/C

Wed, Mar 20, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
MakerSpace Classroom
This event is full

Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Youth Programming Room

Wed, Mar 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Board Room

Thu, Mar 21, 9:30am - 10:00am
Youth Programming Room

Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Youth Programming Room

Thu, Mar 21, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Room A/B/C
This event is full

Thu, Mar 21, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Room A/B/C
This event is full

Thu, Mar 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Youth Programming Room

Fri, Mar 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Youth Programming Room

Fri, Mar 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Room A/B/C

Sat, Mar 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 26, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
MakerSpace Classroom
This event is full

Wed, Mar 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Youth Programming Room

Wed, Mar 27, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Board Room
This event is full

Mon, Apr 01, All day

Mon, Apr 01, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Board Room

Mon, Apr 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Room A/B/C