Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

GEL Discussion

2023-06-05 13:00:00 2023-06-05 14:30:00 America/Chicago GEL Discussion Community Group Deerfield Public Library - Room A/B

Monday, June 05
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-05 13:00:00 2023-06-05 14:30:00 America/Chicago GEL Discussion Community Group Deerfield Public Library - Room A/B

Community Group

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Not Sponsored |

Deerfield Public Library

reference@deerfieldlibrary.org
Phone: 847-945-3311

Hours
Mon, Sep 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 30 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Our mission is to provide you with open access to the world of information and ideas, encouraging lifelong learning and personal growth in a welcoming environment.

Upcoming Events

Tue, Sep 26, All day
Registration is now closed

Tue, Sep 26, All day
Registration is now closed

Tue, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
MakerSpace Classroom
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Tue, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Sep 27, All day

Wed, Sep 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room A/B/C
This event is full

Wed, Sep 27, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Board Room

Wed, Sep 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Room A/B,Deerfield Virtual Room

Thu, Sep 28, All day

Thu, Sep 28, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Room A/B

Thu, Sep 28, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Room A/B

Fri, Sep 29, All day

Fri, Sep 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Youth Programming Room
This event is full

Sat, Sep 30, All day

Sat, Sep 30, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Room A/B/C

Sat, Sep 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Youth Programming Room
This event is full

Sat, Sep 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Board Room
This event is full

Sun, Oct 01, All day

Mon, Oct 02, All day

Mon, Oct 02, All day

Mon, Oct 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 02, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Room A/B

Mon, Oct 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Board Room

Mon, Oct 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Room A/B/C

Tue, Oct 03, All day

Tue, Oct 03, 9:30am - 11:30am
Room C

Tue, Oct 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Room A/B

Tue, Oct 03, 3:30pm - 4:45pm
Youth Programming Room

Tue, Oct 03, 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Room C

Wed, Oct 04, All day

Wed, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:45am
Room A/B

Wed, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Youth Programming Room

Wed, Oct 04, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
MakerSpace Classroom
This event is full

Wed, Oct 04, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Youth Programming Room

Thu, Oct 05, All day

Thu, Oct 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Thu, Oct 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Room A/B

Thu, Oct 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Deerfield Virtual Room,Room A,Room B/C
Registration is now closed

Fri, Oct 06, All day

Fri, Oct 06, 9:30am - 11:00am
Room C

Fri, Oct 06, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Room A

Fri, Oct 06, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Room A/B/C

Fri, Oct 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Youth Programming Room

Sat, Oct 07, All day

Sat, Oct 07, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Room C

Sun, Oct 08, All day

Mon, Oct 09, All day
Registration is now closed

Mon, Oct 09, All day

Mon, Oct 09, 9:30am - 11:00am
Room C

Mon, Oct 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 10, All day

Tue, Oct 10, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
MakerSpace Classroom

Tue, Oct 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Room B/C

Wed, Oct 11, All day

Wed, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Youth Programming Room
This event is full

Wed, Oct 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Youth Programming Room

Wed, Oct 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Room A/B,Deerfield Virtual Room

Thu, Oct 12, All day

Thu, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Board Room

Thu, Oct 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room A/B/C
This event is full

Fri, Oct 13, All day

Sat, Oct 14, All day

Sun, Oct 15, All day

Mon, Oct 16, All day

Mon, Oct 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 16, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Room A/B

Mon, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Youth Programming Room
This event is full

Tue, Oct 17, All day

Tue, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room C

Tue, Oct 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 18, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
MakerSpace Classroom
This event is full

Wed, Oct 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Board Room

Wed, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Youth Programming Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Oct 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Board Room

Wed, Oct 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Room A/B

Thu, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
MakerSpace Classroom
This event is full

Thu, Oct 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room A/B,Deerfield Virtual Room

Fri, Oct 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Youth Programming Room
This event is full

Sat, Oct 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Room A/B/C
This event is full

Sat, Oct 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Rescheduled
Mon, Oct 23, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
New date Wednesday, October 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Oct 24, All day

Tue, Oct 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
MakerSpace Classroom
This event is full

Wed, Oct 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Room A/B/C

Wed, Oct 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Board Room

Thu, Oct 26, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Youth Programming Room

Thu, Oct 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Room A/B,Deerfield Virtual Room